Login | Sign Up |  ( 0 item ) | Contact us | Live Chat

Theme: White / Dark


Home > News > World of Warcraft Classic: Blizzard Has Expanded Four Phases to Six


World of Warcraft Classic: Blizzard Has Expanded Four Phases to Six

  • 2019-03-12 16:43:43
  • WoW gold
  • buy WoW gold
  • cheap WoW gold
  • raiditem.com

Fans has shown great interest on the return of World of Warcraft Classic as most of them still remember the good old days before Azeroth had Void Elves, Nightborne, and Tauren walking around. Luckily, official Classic server will come this summer and Blizzard has expanded the four phases built to six after they listen to a lot of feedback from players. Raiditem.com has collected the new info abour additional phases and we would like to share you with cheap WoW gold as well. Read on!

Previously, only four phases are included in Blizzard's plan. However, some feedback and internal suggestions make Blizzard tweak its original plan. The phases has finally been expanded to six. You can see the latest plan for that from Blizzard Forums.

When Classic launches in the summer, it will contain stuff from the game's earliest days and through patch 1.2, followed up another update with 1.3 and 1.4 additions, and so on.

Phase 1 will be the launch of WoW classic and will be filled with a mix of one or more dungeons, raids or new bosses.

Phase 2 will feature Dire Maul and the bosses Azuregos and Kazzak. While Blizzard folks didn't officially comment on it yet, it is highly unlikely we will see Kazzak rampaging through Stormwind again.

Phase 3 will bring Blackwing Lair, Darkmoon Faire and Darkmoon deck drops.

Phase 4 will include Zul'Gurub and Emerald Dragonflight while Phase 5 will be a bit more substantial. It will include the start of the Ahn'Qiraj campaign which will once again feature the War Effort that will dictate whether the Ahn'Qiraj raid will become available to the players.

Naxxramas and Scourge invasion will come in Phase 6 but it is currently unknown when this phase might arrive as it has no release date.

Here are a list which help you take a quick look of the major content of all six phases.

Phase 1
Molten Core
- Onyxia
- Maraudon

Phase 2
- Dire Maul
- Azuregos
- Kazzak

Phase 3
- Blackwing Lair
- Darkmoon Faire
- Darkmoon deck drops begin

Phase 4
- Zul'Gurub
 -Green Dragons

Phase 5
-  Ahn'Qiraj War Effort begins
-  Ahn'Qiraj raid opens when the war effort dictates
-  Dungeon loot reconfiguration: Tier 0.5 Dungeon gear, Relics, drop rates and location changes

Phase 6
- Naxxramas
- Scourge Invasion

Before raiditem.com post this article, Blizzard has still not determined wwhen to release the these phases or the base game event. So far the most accurate info we know is that WoW Classic version coming this summer. Raiditem as the most professional platform for WoW news sharing and WoW gold selling, will continue to offer patient service for anyone interested in World of Warcraft. Hurry to buy WoW gold at raiditem now!

Previous : New 8.1.5 Patch Finally Comes Out, Try New Allied Races Now!
Next : New Raid, Campaign Mounts & Other Highlights are Available in v8.1.5

Kindly Reminder:Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold.

Copyright © 2019 Raiditem.com All Rights Reserved.