Home > WoW Gold > New Shadowlands Dungeons and Raids

WoW Gold News

New Shadowlands Dungeons and Raids

  • 2020-06-04 13:50:52
  • Shadowlands
  • Powerleveling
  • Raid Service

We will be exploring the expansion's namesake, the Shadowlands, in the next expansion. The Shadowlands are the area to where deceased mortal souls go to be judged, and then sent to specific places to spend their afterlives, depending on their deeds in life:
Oribos, the Eternal City is the arrival point for all souls in the Shadowlands, where they will be judged by The Arbiter, a being that determines where souls will spend their afterlives. Oribos serves as a nexus between the various domains of the Shadowlands and is a gathering point for power brokers, wheelers, dealers, and soul-traders, as well as serving as the player's central hub in the Shadowlands.
Bastion is a kingdom of crystalline spires and pristine skies, ruled by the Kyrian covenant. Souls drawn to service are sent to Bastion by The Arbiter, where they examine their life's deeds and work towards a state of virtue, letting go of their life burdens and seeking ascendance.
Maldraxxus is the heart of the military might of the Shadowlands, ruled by the Necrolord covenant. Although it is home to wicked beings such as abominations and necromancers, not all beings of Maldraxxus are evil - They are simply battle-hardened. Souls fueled by war who never yield and thrive in a survival of the fittest environment are sent here by The Arbiter and welcomed by the Necrolords.
Ardenweald is an enchanted forest ruled by the Night Fae covenant. Serving as a dark mirror to Azeroth's Emerald Dream, Ardenweald is a place that focuses on rest, hibernation, and eventual rebirth of the soul. Souls deeply attuned to nature are sent here by The Arbiter, where they prepare for rejuvenation and rebirth.
Revendreth is a land of dark secrets and gothic spires, ruled by the Venthyr covenant. Souls that are prideful or flawed in life are sent here by The Arbiter to atone for their sins and seek redemption through torment inflicted by the vampiric Venthyr.
The Maw is the final zone of the Shadowlands, a swirling vortex composed of the vilest souls sent to the Shadowlands and ruled by The Jailer, a being who has never been seen before. The Arbiter only sends to The Maw souls that are considered to be irredeemable and a threat to the Shadowlands if left free. No one has ever escaped The Maw, and those that went to explore the vortex were never heard of again.
Learn more about Shadowlands Powerleveling in we also offer cheap WoW gold and WoW gold with safe delivery. Now let's look at today's news
Dungeons and Raids
Shadowlands will be initially released with 9 dungeons (4 leveling, 5 level cap) and 1 raid.
Leveling Dungeons:
The Necrotic Wake
Mists of Tirna Scithe
Halls of Atonement
Level Cap Dungeons:
Theater of Pain
The Other Side
Spires of Ascension
Sanguine Depths
Thorgast, Tower of the Damned - A special, procedurally-generated dungeon.
Raid: is the first raid of the Shadowlands expansion that will be available at launch. It houses 10 bosses with Sire Denathrius as the final boss.
Boss Guides:
1. Shriekwing – Tasked with guarding the great hall of Sire Denathrius, the blind Shriekwing locates her prey with sound and smell. The last sound heard by trespassers in Castle Nathria's halls is the monster's shriek as she descends on her prey.
2. Hungering Destroyer –
3. Artificer Xy'Mox – Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, omnis ignota reformidans ius ad, cibo brute impedit te qui, stet sale forensibus usu no. Mel erat nonumy moderatius cu, enim nibh ne eos. Usu erant numquam aliquid eu, eum et facilisi adipisci assueverit, ad mei aliquip aperiam iudicabit. Dictas nostrud contentiones duo ut.
4. Sun King's Salvation
5. Lady Inerva Darkvein
6. The Council of Blood – The Council of Blood preside over courtly functions in Revendreth. Castellan Niklaus is a strict military commander, with an invincible will and impentrable armor. Lord Stavros, a foppish dandy, leads the court in dance, but is also deadly with his blades. Baroness Frieda wields powerful Anima magics, and commands the Dredger wait staff... and the respect of the entire court.
7. Sludgefist – Sludgefist was born in the muddy foundation beneath Castle Nathria, and now wanders the halls as he awaits orders from Sire Denathrius. His massive footsteps reverberate throughout the castle, announcing his arrival from several rooms away.
8. Stoneborne Generals
9. Sire Denathrius
Achievements: There are no achievements tied to Castle Nathria at this time.

Vantus Rune: Scribes will be able to create Vantus Rune: Castle Nathria Icon Vantus Rune: Castle Nathria in Shadowlands, which increases Versatility by 113 against a certain boss in the raid tier. The effect lasts for a whole week.

Next : Speedrunning Raids in Classic WoW

Kindly Reminder:Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold.