Login | Sign Up |  ( 0 item ) | Contact us | Live Chat

Feedback

Home > News > Blizzard Announced that BfA Will Launch Globally August 14

News

Blizzard Announced that BfA Will Launch Globally August 14

  • 2018-06-08 18:42:23
  • wow mounts
  • wow gold
  • wow gear
  • wow power leveling

According to Blizzard announcement, Battle for Azeroth will hit globally simultaneously on August 14th for WoW expansion. This will be the first time that WoW’s expansion will launch simultaneously in all regions. That means the you are going to be logging into the WoW servers at the same time. Raiditem.com is preparing you a wide selection of WoW items including WoW gold and WoW mounts at he lowest price. For Battle for Azeroth, our team is ready to help you boost power in the new expansion. 


Here is the brief schedule of launch time to help you figure out when your particular will be:


3:00 p.m. PDT on August 13 (NA)
6:00 p.m. EDT on August 13 (NA)
10:00 p.m. UTC on August 13
11:00 p.m. BST on August 13 (London)
12:00 a.m. CEST on August 14 (Paris)
7:00 a.m. KST on August 14 (KR)
8:00 a.m. AEST on August 14 (ANZ)
 

For North American players, that means 6:00 pm Eastern / 3:00 pm Pacific on the 13th. Alternatively, this means 12:00 am in Europe or 8:00 am in Australia. The slightly earlier North American release is to facilitate the simultaneous launch.

It will be an interesting thing that players can make experience this new experiment. Everyone will get everything at once. We hope it will go smoothly. When you are going to gain a lot of advantage over others, please come to raiditem to find all the things you need, WoW items, WoW gold, WoW power leveling, raid service, and more. Low price and fast delivery are guaranteed for you. 



Previous : Mage Tower Building Is Active Again on EU Realms
Next : Mage Tower Challenge - Permanently Available Before Legion Ends
100% NO QUESTIONS ASKED MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Kindly Reminder:Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold.

Copyright © 2018 Raiditem.com All Rights Reserved.