(0 item ) | Contact us | Live Chat

Feedback

Home > News > WOW: Mythic Raid Testing on May18-19, Arena Cups#2 Ends - Raiditem

News

WOW: Mythic Raid Testing on May18-19, Arena Cups#2 Ends - Raiditem

  • 2017-05-17 15:39:07
  • wow mounts
  • wow gold
  • legion class flying mounts
  • raiditem

It is rumored that Tomb of Sargeras raid will be released officially in the middle of June. Players have tried out most of features in Patch 7.2.0, and patch 7.2.5 also introduced some relatively smaller additions to Legion. However, most gamers are still looking forward to the Tomb of Sargeras raid. According to blizzard announcements, the Mythic raid testing of Tomb of Sargeras will be begin on May 18- 19. That means now you can get yourself ready for testing. Here, raiditem provides you with a huge stock of wow gold and cool wow mounts at the best price! You can check them out if you are interested.

Regarding to mythic raid testing on May 18-19 , 4 of the Tomb of Sargeras bosses will be open for testing. They are:

Goroth - As punishment for past failures, Goroth's flesh is marred with searing wounds. With every movement this behemoth makes, his flesh crackles and hisses with unending torment, a scourge he is happy to inflict upon those who oppose him.

Demonic Inquisition - Anticipating the arrival of mortal forces invading the Tomb of Sargeras, Kil'jaeden has called on his best captors, Atrigan and Belac, to lock down the interlopers and prevent them from using the Pillars to advance deeper into the dungeon.

Sisters of the Moon - The Sisters of the Moon served as wardens for the temple long before the avatar of Sargeras was buried beneath it. Even in death, the sisters maintained their vigil, but over the millennia something twisted their ability to distinguish friend from foe. Their madness slowly consumed them, and now any who enter their sacred chambers are put to death.

Mistress Sassz'ine - Mistress Sassz'ine has spent a lifetime binding the denizens of the ocean to her dark will. With this power, she summons nightmares from the briny depths to wash away any who dare challenge her.

Here is the original post about the testing schedule:
“On Thursday and Friday, May 18-19, we will be conducting Mythic raid testing of Tomb of Sargeras bosses.

Thursday, May 18
Goroth - Mythic Tomb of Sargeras
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

Demonic Inquisition - Mythic Tomb of Sargeras
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

Friday, May 19
Sisters of the Moon - Mythic Tomb of Sargeras
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

Mistress Sassz'ine - Mythic Tomb of Sargeras
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

After testing concludes on Friday, we plan to open Raid Finder Tomb of Sargeras over the weekend.

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.”

WoW Arena Cup #2 ends
 Tempo Storm wins epic teams Panda Global and Spyce to win the WoW arena cup #2.“Cup #2 got off to something of an interesting start, with team changes, surprise exits and new team compositions.” You can read the results and details on the official site!

The biggest thing we are expecting is the Tomb of Sargeras release. So pay attention to the mythic raid testing schedule as mentioned above. More than that, various of Legion class flying mounts with cheap price are available to you. Feel free to buy wow mounts for upcoming Tomb of Sargeras! Also, WoW gold and service are ready for you!



Previous : A Found Memento: Features post and Cinematic Released
Next : World of Warcraft: New Rewards Added to PVP Season 4 - Raiditem
100% NO QUESTIONS ASKED MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Kindly Reminder:Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold.

Copyright © 2017 Raiditem.com All Rights Reserved.
TIP

The Livechat will be online in : :


  1. The customer service(Live Support) is just online from 5:00pm - 8:00am PST every day.

  2. Your orders can't be handled regularly outside this time.

  3. You please feel free to leave us message on livechat or email to service@raiditem.com if you need any help when the livechat is offline.